Event Chairs
Don Wood
don@wyobrewfest.com

Sarah Compton
sarahc@wyobrewfest.com

Brewers Committee
Don Wood

don@wyobrewfest.com

Josh Larsen
josh@wyobrewfest.com

Entertainment Committee
Kevin Tighe

kevin@wyobrewfest.com

Sara Williams
sara.williams@wyobrewfest.com

Facilities Committee
Jeff Lee

jeff@wyobrewfest.com

Finance Committee
Kevin Moffett

kevin.moffett@wyobrewfest.com

Food Committee
Nola Grove
nola@wyobrewfest.com

Marketing/PR Committee
Jim Walter
jimwalter@wyobrewfest.com

Christina Russell
christina@wyobrewfest.com

Security Committee
Russ Asbel

security@wyobrewfest.com

Kevin Malatesta
security@wyobrewfest.com

Sponsor Committee
Sarah Compton
sarahc@wyobrewfest.com

Abigail Martin

Volunteer Committee
Sandy Gabel
sandy@wyobrewfest.com

Christina Russell
christina@wyobrewfest.com