Event Chair
Don Wood
don@wyobrewfest.com

Brewers Committee
Josh Larsen

josh@wyobrewfest.com

Entertainment Committee
Kevin Tighe

kevin@wyobrewfest.com

Sara Williams
sara.williams@wyobrewfest.com

Facilities Committee
Jeff Lee

jeff@wyobrewfest.com

Finance Committee
Brian Farmer

brian@wyobrewfest.com

Food Committee
 

Marketing/PR Committee

Tiffany Logan

 

tiffany@wyobrewfest.com

Jesse Sevier
jesse@wyobrewfest.com

Security Committee
Russ Asbel

security@wyobrewfest.com

Kevin Malatesta
security@wyobrewfest.com

Sponsor Committee
Jim Walter
jimwalter@wyobrewfest.com

Scott VanHorn
scott@wyobrewfest.com

Volunteer Committee

 

Sandy Gabel
sandy@wyobrewfest.com

Janet Webb
janet@wyobrewfest.com

Nola Grove
nola@wyobrewfest.com