Don Wood
Event Co-Chair
don@wyobrewfest.com

Sarah Compton
Event Co-Chair
sarahc@wyobrewfest.com

Sandy Gabel
Volunteers
sandy@wyobrewfest.com

Jeff Lee
Facilities Co-Chair
jeff@wyobrewfest.com

Cody Trask
Facilities Co-Chair
cody@wyobrewfest.com

Sara Williams
Brewers Co-Chair
sara.williams@wyobrewfest.com

Monica Taylor-Lee
Marketing/Public Relations Co-Chair
monica@wyobrewfest.com

Jim Walter
Marketing/Public Relations Co-Chair
jimwalter@wyobrewfest.com

Kevin Moffett
Finance Co-Chair
kevin.moffett@wyobrewfest.com

Eric Fountain
Sponsorship Co-Chair
eric@wyobrewfest.com

Mikki Munson
Sponsorship Co-Chair
mikki@wyobrewfest.com

Kevin Tighe
Entertainment Co-Chair
kevin@wyobrewfest.com

John Abas
Entertainment Co-Chair
john@wyobrewfest.com

Kevin Malatesta
Security Co-Chair
security@wyobrewfest.com

Russ Asbel
Security Co-Chair
security@wyobrewfest.com

Nola Grove
Food Chair
nola@wyobrewfest.com